New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi im yori and i like art

Female (20) looking for Male Brooklyn, Ohio, United States

Im an artist who writes and draws. I may be young but im looking for that special someone who is ambitious hardworking passionate smart like me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Paco
What breed is your dog?Chiuauah yorkshire
How old is your dog?7 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat and turtle
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, I don't like TV, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLove and hip hop
TI and Tiny
Keeping up with the Kardashians
Maury
Paternity court
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesI dont remember
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsTaylor swift selena gomez pink michelle branch u2 greenday cold play evanesence
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksSchool subject book or non fiction books that teach you something
Idea of funGoing shopping going for a ride in the car.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be successful at something i enjoy doing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who is ambitious motivated and passionate or great at something. I want a hard worker not a lazy person.
On the first dateOn a first date i would like to go out to eat or go see a movie nothing much

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Paintball, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball
Favorite teamCleveland caveliers miami heat golden state warrio

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting