New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want a family one day but first i want to be who i want to be and that is successful!

Female (21) looking for Male Brooklyn, Ohio, United States

I am a dreamer. I am an artist, a science nerd, and a highly motivated individual. Drawing and writing is a hobby i like to do in my meantime.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Lutheran, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?im not sure

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Olive
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyScratching post
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Paco
What breed is your dog?Yorkshire/Chihuahua
How old is your dog?5 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed bunny stuffed cat
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleI'll tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI dont have any
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance
Favorite moviesDont have any
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsPink cold play u2 evanesence
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Fantasy, Health
Favorite booksDont have any
Idea of funDrawing writing going out shopping
HobbiesArts & Crafts

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryIdk

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerwhat i look for in a partner is someone who is ambitious and motivated driven or talented lovable.
On the first dateFor a first date id go out to a movie then to a dinner date