New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Matured Lady for Long Term relationship

Male (64) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Have several expectations in life as we all are getting interesting and technological advancing that the world is so huge the option of happiness, love and true friendship are endless.

I am very active person by feeling younger than my age, open minded, honest, sincere, truly devoted, well informed, a lover of all kinds of music, have lots of imaginative attributes and also am very creative. Have great sense of humor and really am aware of the world around me. Was raised in very harsh life but that benefited be with my manners and gave me much discipline I have today. I am non judge mental, easy to get along. One positive attribute I have is that I always think. My thinking then turns to very interesting idea or increases my creativity.

I really do enjoy intelligent, professional and also creative conservations. I can cook
Good meals especially fish recipes. I am very affectionate, intimate and very romantic.

I am seeking for someone special, fun loving woman who likes to challenge or enjoy life or doing new things as well as spending time at home and travelling along with various outside activities like long range hiking, horseback riding and may other activities we can take interest.
I am seriously looking for a great friend, companion for life or just friendship and who loves traveling, likes weekend gateway. A woman who is not afraid to show affection to her partner and can accept the same in return. Someone who wants to move forward in life and build up a relationship. A woman who is just happy in being who she is all the time. This could be the beginning of a beautiful relationship.

I love different activities such as going to movies, concerts, hiking, kayaking, traveling, photography, playing tennis. I am very adventurous person and have additional interests which pop up in daily life. I also like to curl up to watch a nice movie or read a nice book or some kind of internal activities

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageTanzanian
BuildSlender
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAccounting

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Classical, Latin, New age
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Fiction, Instructional, Mathematics, Music
HobbiesReading, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, Sense of Humor
On the first dateI like to go hiking or long walk with her. Or Nice Dinner or Play Tennis if she plays.
Coffee dates are most boring and some times it has tendency to throw away the charm of chemistry.