New here? Sign Up Have an account?

male, artist, chef

Male (58) looking for Female Helsinki, Finland

I am a painter, also chef du cuisine, father of two adult child, divorced, independent!
Wellfeared, living in sc. community of artists (i.e. musicians, fotographes, stageperf. etc).
Looking for longlasting partnership

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Helsingin Ortodoksinen Seurakunta

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageFinnish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, None
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleIndependent arts & grafts. Panter, Chef du Maison,

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCitchen -progs.; spec. Australian Master Chef
Favorite movies typesDrama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll old Frech, RENOIR, espc TATI mm.Melville,
Music typesClassical, I don't like music, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBOB DYLAN
NIEL YOUNG
CAROLA (Finnish)
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Classic, History, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, I don't like reading, I'm an author
Favorite booksJames Jouce, Tolstoi,Kafka, Italo Calvino Karel Kapca, Molnar.... all those unknown brilliant eastern storytellers!
Lots of local heroes: poets, rumoures, storytellers etc
Idea of funLoosing, heading swamps and berries.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo be someone else somewhere else,

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIf you try to nowhere you are allways there.

"My home is in my heart, travelling heart is my habit, my habit is to be unspectable!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Power
Look for in a partnersympathy, same-weight-samekg- same koodlooking-love-sex-indenpendchy(mentallly) eager to fight to on your own, BOB DYLAN.
To be loved and do love.
On the first datesHIT, Flowers awscause, lots of me, trying to crawl all off you!!! Make me interested !!!! f
Then I monger and clamp to the ...floor and...I"m not so good all these...!