New here? Sign Up Have an account?

differentfromtherest

I am an easy going, fun loving person. I am drama free. I like to laugh, have fun and just enjoy life. I am looking for the same in a friend/partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesJazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Computers, History, Instructional, Nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball