New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a long-term relationship

I'm someone who is honest, works hard, has done very well in business, and would now like to focus more on finding that special person. I love children, love my nieces and nephews, and would like to have a family of my own. I'm originally from Norway, which I visit every year. I also love to travel to new places and have explored many parts of the world. I love good food and generally eat very healthy. I like to bike in the morning and afterwards go to work and be with my colleagues. I enjoy fine dining and the arts, but don't care much for following sports. I guess that makes me a little different :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleReal Estate Broker and Investor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for long-term relationship. Needless to say there has to be physical attraction, but I'm also looking for a best friend and soul mate who shares the same interests, someone who´s kind and cares about others, and that I would look forward to meeting every day after I come home.
On the first dateOn a first date, the important think is to see if there is a connection. It's the second date that matters :)