New here? Sign Up Have an account?

STOP!! Read this now. Important Report.

Male (56) looking for Female Athens, Georgia, United States

I'm a black man, 51 yrs. old, divorced, slender build, 195 lbs., 6ft 1in tall. I have one son 21 yrs. old. I live alone in a college based town where excitement greets you at every turn. I enjoy the arts, theater, and literature. My hobbie and love is cooking and learning new ideas of all kinds from diffirent cultures, people, and etc. I'm also a Gulf war veteran (soldiers are said to be a good spouse, we clean good and can follow orders.) Lol. I thank you for the opportunity to read my profile. God bless.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood, The Originals, Food Network (Bizarre Foods---favorite), American Dad, Friends, Xmen, and Nikita
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Amazing Spiderman, The Lion King,
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsUsher, Luthor Vandross, Jeffrey Osborne, Chris Brown, and Stephanie Mills
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Other Woman
Idea of funThis depends greatly on the person you're with, me I would love a home meal (prepared by me), then a short walk, a choice of going somewhere to have coffee or perhaps a movie. I leave the next step to my date.
HobbiesInternet, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping with a few extra friends along

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy and enjoy the simple things in life, maybe one day my soulmate or whoever the lord sends my way appears.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is beautiful inside first. Would be kind to others and helpful to those less fortunate. She must be willing to be trustworthy, honorable, and loved, for I would do no less.
On the first dateFind a carnival and we have fun