New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My name is my headline...

A good, loyal, and professional male.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAdministration, Music, online business owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking dead, game of thrones, Empire, American dad, food & travel shows, modern family, always sunny, house of Cards, it's a long list lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to name.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsChili peppers, nah, Jon legend, Drake, kirko bangs, tre songs, nirvana, damien Marley. There are many...
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Fiction, Health, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksThe secret, the Bible, James Patterson
Idea of funLife is what you make it.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSweetness, friendship, laughs, pretty feet.
On the first dateDepends on her interests. I am creative and love affection and a good connection.