New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good guy

I'm just a good guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleScientist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, I don't like TV, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRHOA, HIPHOP ATL, True Blood, Strain, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBrown Sugar, Jason's Lyric, This Christmas, Cloud Atlas
Music typesRap, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTyrese, Mary Mary, Maxwell, Alicia Keys, Joe, Marsha Ambrosius, Kem, Lyfe, Anthony Hamilton, Eric Benét, Aloe Blacc, Tupac, Biggie, Eminem, etc.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksThe Secret, Journey of Souls, Destiny of Souls
Idea of funzip-lining, hanging out at the beach, visiting historical sites and museums
HobbiesSports, Learning, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryscuba diving, sky diving, flying a plane, driving a race car

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeChange the world through the children I teach and mentor.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI love strong, independent, down to earth women (emphasis on woman). Be a boss at work, and a woman at home.
On the first dateHave a cup of coffee, talk, and take a walk.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics
Favorite teamCowboys