New here? Sign Up Have an account?

À la recherche d'une amie/ Looking for a girlfriend!

Male (35) looking for Female Verdun, Quebec, Canada

Je suis une personne très calme, toujours souriant, accueillant, respectueux et beaucoup d'autres, j'ai un bon sens de l'humour, très intelligent et très bon aussi manuellement. Pour en savoir plus, contactez-moi.
I am a very calm person, always smiling, friendly, respectful, and many others, I have a good sense of humor, very intelligent and very good also manually. For more information, contact me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitlePhotography & video

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCSI-NY, The mentalist, reports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesFacing the giants, Simone, Taxi, and more
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsSara Brightman, Jean Ferrat, haitian artists
Reading selectionComic, History, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksBible, Geographic books
Idea of funTalking, sports, being in nature
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a godly girl listening, understanding, calm and simple.
On the first dateI don't know how will be the first date

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Horse Racing, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Curling, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking