New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sincere...forever relation

I am very loyal, honest , and hard working. I like being romantic and sensitive to my love capturing the little moments keeping life simple and clear. I hold strong family values, I love laughing, my attitude is very positive and young at heart always looking for the good in any situation. Enjoying weekend getaways, festivals, live arts, reading, cooking, anything outside is a pleasure. I like to go to the gym and study nutrition. My friends and family are my life's importance especially when we get together for BBQ, laughs, and drink. They describe me as having compassion and a good sense of humor. Age is unimportant for I am looking for our souls to connect....an unspoken communication.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsFood channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, New age, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Humor, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Dining, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Weightlifting