New here? Sign Up Have an account?

FollowYourHeart

Female (52) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Transplant from Boston looking for you!
Intelligent, funny, spontaneous, proud mother, Christian, college-educated, like cats and small dogs. Favorite food: Thai, lobster. Love the beach, spontaneous trips.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsAny show on Investigation Discovery channel (true crime)
Any show dealing with the paranormal.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesDriving Ms. Daisy
It's a Wonderful Life
Son of God
Music typesPop, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
Idea of fundoing something SPONTANEOUS!
HobbiesExercising, TV, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week