New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Italian Male

I am Italian born and raised in New York but have been in San Antonio for sometime, I am a Comic Book/Graphic Artist and have been for the last 20 years. I have 2 daughters who are my world and yes they are all daddy's girls...lol they live with their Mom. I enjoy working out and do so 5 out of 7 days of the week. I have been at a point in my life for sometime where I do not need to party all the time or be with as many women as I can to make me feel like a man. I would just like to find my best friend, lover, and someone who will love me faults and all as I am not perfect (I'm a man what do you expect...lol) nor will I ever be. honesty and loyalty is a must as I will give that in return. If you are going to play games don't bother as I have no time or want for that. and for those who have asked yes it is me in the picture and they are recent.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageItalian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Soul, Punk
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness