New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yes it's me

Fun loving and very attentive. Love to cook.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFirefighter and FEMA search and rescue

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, Cleveland Show, and King of the Hill
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny action
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsFred Hammond, Mint Condition
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksOpen
Idea of funSports, and camping and quiet time on sofa with a movie on.
HobbiesMusic, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOpen

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeBe happy and give all the love I have to someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerFaithful and loving.
On the first dateOpen to almost anything. Coffee and a movie. I'm a great cook, so maybe I cook for you.