New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rastaman seeking Conscious Mulatto Sister

Male (42) looking for Female Guelph, Canada

Born in Kingston, Jamaica 1977.....Lived in the west of the island up in the hills....Goats, chickens and a donkey.....I'm a countryman at Heart.....however I was educated in Kingston during the school year. University Studies in Guelph Ontario.....and went to Art school in London Ontario.....currently Producing Reggae Riddims... playing Bass,Guitar,Drum Kit and percussion with Vocal as-well.....Love to paint in Acrylics,,,,,work part time with special needs child doing music and art therapy,also recreation,,,,Love Reggae..animals..Mama Earth..and Ital Food.....Documentaries.....Eno ugh About me, tell me something about yourself

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageJamaican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleArtist/Producer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Thriller
Music typesI'm a recording artist, Jazz, Ambient, Reggae
Favorite artistsMarley,Tosh,Burning Spear,Midnite.Raging Fyah..etc.
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Music, Philosophy, Political
Favorite booksNon-Fiction
Idea of funSeeing live shows...outdoor activities...hanging out with good conversation and laughter :-)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHorseback riding...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live Love and spread Love....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty and Mutual Respect.
On the first dateCurry dinner followed by a Live Reggae concert....and a walk on the beach after the show.....with the moon and stars shining above us. ;-)