New here? Sign Up Have an account?

RuralRomantic

Just looking for a Missouri woman only.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleOccasional government consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsToo many to list.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesEmperor of the North, Patton and others.
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsPrimarily traditional county and others.
Reading selectionScience, Technical
Idea of funI'm open to new ideas and adventures.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to Europe and train riding.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPresbyterianist
Goal in lifeTo see my railroad projects come to fruition and be very successful.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman who enjoys the country life and is a private woman.
On the first dateOpen to what we both agree on.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Hockey
Favorite teamSt. Louis Cardinals
Favorite college teamNone