New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Six out of seven dwarves aren’t Happy

Male (36) looking for Female Dayton, Ohio, United States

I’d like to think of myself as a “worldly” guy, I’ve managed to visit 22 countries (and counting). I’m a closet romantic, I love to cook, trivia nerd, book worm, I know the proper use of their/there/and they’re, and can hold my own during a night out. A perfect evening for me is a great TV show binge, or a night out with my friends. I’m a huge dog lover, and can even manage to hold my own with children discussing Adventure Time!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEnvironmental Health Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnime, Adult comedy cartoons, just about anything sci-fi, comedies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesJust about anything sci-fi. My guilty pleasure is vampire movies! ????
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsAnything that catches my ear
Reading selectionFantasy, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving, mostly because I’m terrified of fish coming up to me! ????

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTrying to figure out the meaning of life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who challenges me.
On the first dateCo-ed Fightclub

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Weightlifting